Events

All is happening in real-

time. Don’t miss it.

June

2024
12

th

InfoComm 2024

NDI will be at InfoComm 2024, the largest and most comprehensive professional audiovisual trade show in North America. Meet us to discover the future of IP connectivity.

Past events

April

2024
13

th

NAB 2024

NDI will be at NAB 2024, the world’s leading broadcast and media conference. Meet us to discover the future of IP connectivity.

17

th

April 17th – 19th

InfoComm China

NDI will be present at InfoComm China 2024, the platform where the local Pro AV community can discover the solutions they need.

January

2024
09

th

CES 2024

NDI will be at CES 2024, the most powerful consumer tech event in the world. Book a meeting and discover how our tech fits consumer devices.

30

th

ISE 2024

NDI will be at ISE 2024, the world’s leading audiovisual and systems integration exhibition. Book a meeting and discover how our tech fits AV workflows.

December

2023
13

th

6PM CET | 12 PM EDT | 9 AM PDT

ARUP logo
NDI Certified Part III: NDI Certification in the Realm of System Integration

In this session with live Q&A, we dive into the importance of NDI Certified for system integrators and installers.

November

2023
22

nd

BITAM 2023

NDI will be at BITAM 2023. Book a meeting and visit us at the Pabellón de Cristal in Madrid on November 22nd and 23rd.

October

2023
04

th

4th and 5th
10 AM CEST

adcom logo
NDI in real-time: Educational Seminar in Italy

If you're a Broadcast and Pro AV professional, find out why our connectivity technology is changing the broadcasting industry.

25

th

October 25th – 27th

InfoComm India

NDI will be present at InfoComm India 2023, the platform where the local Pro AV community can discover the solutions they need.

26

th

6PM CET | 12 PM EDT | 9 AM PDT

NDI Certified Part II: Certification Unveiled

In this session for product developers, we cover the value of NDI Certified and how it impacts new product releases.

September

2023
07

th

6PM CET

Tractus logo
Boost your business with AV over IP

An exclusive behind-the-scenes glimpse into the world of modern AV-Over-IP solutions and workflows for hybrid and digital events.

15

th

NDI at IBC

The NDI team will be at IBC 2023 in Amsterdam, on Booth 10.A41 to connect with partners and discuss the up-and-coming release of our core technology.

28

th

6PM CET | 12 PM EDT | 9 AM PDT

NDI Certified: Paving the Way to User-Centered Interoperability

This is your opportunity to explore how the NDI Certified program plays a pivotal role in enhancing effective communication within video networks.

August

2023
03

th

4 PM PET | 5 PM EST | 11 PM CET

Logo from company Seal Convergint 4Desports Logo
NDI en español: Upgrade your workflows

Descubra cómo actualizar sus flujos de trabajo con las mejores prácticas de NDI.

07

th

7th – 10th

Logo from company Seal Convergint Logo from company techex. Logo from company Gpinnacle.
SET EXPO Congress

Come to São Paulo to catch daily presentations, real-time workflow demos and book a seat for the NDI Educational Seminar focused on LATAM.

07

th

5 PM BRT 

The future of live production in Latin America.

If you're a Broadcast and Pro AV professional, join our Educational Seminar and find out why our connectivity technology is changing the broadcasting industry.

23

rd

23rd – 26th

kiloview logo dark
BIRTV 2023

Join our ecosystem partners in the most most influential event in the broadcasting, film, and TV industry in Asia, and attend the first NDI-focused summit in Beijing.

July

2023
06

th

4 PM CET — 10 AM EST

Advance your connectivity: understanding NDI Advanced and our SDKs.

Learn more about what NDI Advanced can enable for your products and which SDK best suits your needs.

June

2023
10

th

June 10th – 16th, Orlando, Florida

InfoComm Orlando

NDI will be at InfoComm, the largest professional audiovisual trade show in North America, to connect with innovators in the Pro AV industry.

May

2023
17

th

Wednesday, May 17 · 2 – 4pm +04

NDI at CABSAT 2023

MediaCast partners up with NDI at CABSAT: discover local success stories, get educated with NDI experts, and connect with thought leaders.

30

th

11 AM CET

From Cloud to Sound: NDI as the solution for cloud-based audio.

Discover why NDI is becoming a better solution for audio networking over the cloud.